Golf Operations

Luke Thode Director of Golf Operations 517-641-7360 lukethode@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Cory Amendt Director of Retail Sales 517-641-4570 ext. 8064 coryamendt@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Taylor Kesler Hawk Hollow Pro Shop Manager 517-641-5944 taylorkesler@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Jason McCutcheon Timber Ridge Pro Shop Manager 517-339-8000 jasonmccutcheon@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Clare DeBlaay Director of Golf Outing Sales 517-940-8090 claredeblaay@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Megan Baumgartner Golf Outing Coordinator 517-940-8091 meganbaumgartner@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Terry Kildea Director of Marketing, Stay & Play or Group Reservations - Golf & Hotel 517-940-8093 terrykildea@eagleeyegolfclub.com
John Gates Woodside Head Golf Professional 517-242-8527 johngates@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Jason Guss Director of Golf Performance 517-641-4295 ext. 5941 jasonguss@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Chris Mory Golf Performance Coach 517-641-4295 ext. 5941 chrismory@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Mick Kildea Junior Golf Program 517-371-3484 mickkildea@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Stephen Fiorillo Director of Grounds 517-641-8017 stevefiorillo@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Jeff Zeman Hawk Hollow Superintendent 517-641-8017 jeffzeman@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Adam Hahn Woodside Superintendent 517-641-8017 adamhahn@eagleeyegolfclub.com

Banquet, Food & Beverage Operations

Carla Adams Senior Banquet & Event Manager 517-903-8069 carlaadams@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Sarah Cole Corporate and Banquet Sales Manager 517-903-8071 sarahcole@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Megan Veith Event Coordinator 517-903-8061 meganveith@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Naomi Batterbee Executive Chef/Pastry Chef 517-903-8073 naomibatterbee@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Todd Smith Hawk Hollow Food & Beverage Manager 517-903-5948 toddsmith@eagleeyegolfclub.com

Eagle Eye Golf & Banquet Center

15500 Chandler Rd.
Bath, MI 48808
Telephone: (517) 903-8064

Hawk Hollow & Little Hawk Putting

15101 Chandler Rd.
Bath, MI 48808
Telephone: (517) 641-5944

Timber Ridge Golf Course

16339 Park Lake Rd,
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: (517) 339-8000

Woodside Golf Course

14400 Wood Rd.
Lansing, MI 48906
Telephone: (517) 242-8527

The Falcon Golf Course

555 Quarterhorse Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: (517) 371-3484