Golf Operations

Luke Thode Director of Golf Operations 517-641-7360 luket@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Jason McCutcheon Director of Golf Operations, Timber Ridge 517-940-8094 jasonm@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Taylor Kesler Director of Golf Operations, Hawk Hollow 517-641-5944 taylork@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Terry Kildea Director of  Stay & Play Golf 517-940-8093 terryk@eagleeyegolfclub.com
John Gates Woodside Head Golf Professional 517-242-8527 johng@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Jason Guss Director of Golf Performance 517-641-4295 ext. 5941 jasong@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Chris Mory Golf Performance Coach 517-641-4295 ext. 5941 chrism@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Stephen Fiorillo Director of Grounds 517-641-8017 stephenf@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Jeff Zeman Hawk Hollow Superintendent 517-641-8017 jeffz@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Adam Hahn Woodside Superintendent 517-641-8017 adamh@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Bob Stipcak Timber Ridge Superintendent 517-641-8017 bobs@eagleeyegolfclub.com

Banquet, Food & Beverage Operations

Cory Amendt Director of Banquet Sales & Marketing 517-940-8090 corya@eagleeyegolfclub.com
Naomi Batterbee Executive Chef/Pastry Chef 517-903-8073 naomib@eagleeyegolfclub.com

Eagle Eye Golf & Banquet Center

15500 Chandler Rd.
Bath, MI 48808
Telephone: (517) 903-8064

Hawk Hollow & Little Hawk Putting

15101 Chandler Rd.
Bath, MI 48808
Telephone: (517) 641-5944

Timber Ridge Golf Course

16339 Park Lake Rd,
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: (517) 339-8000

Woodside Golf Course

14400 Wood Rd.
Lansing, MI 48906
Telephone: (517) 242-8527

The Falcon Golf Course

555 Quarterhorse Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: (517) 371-3484